Sovrano Aachen (Elisengalerie)
Inh. Selcuk Arslan
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz 5-6
52062 Aachen
T: (0241) 9214650
F: (0241) 9214651
Email: aachen@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Berlin (Friedrichsstadt Passagen Q205)
Inh. Orkan Almasulu
Friedrichstraße 68-70
10117 Berlin
T: (030) 20455550
Email: berlin@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Berlin (im Hilton Hotel)
Inh. Orkan Almasulu
Mohrenstrasse 30
10117 Berlin
T: (030) 20455550
Email: berlin@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Bonn (Kaiser-Passage)
Inh. Hakan Kargin
Martinsplatz 1-2
53113 Bonn
T: (0228) 96397791
F: (0228) 96397790
Email: bonn@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Dortmund (Thier Galerie)
Sovrano Dortmund GmbH
Westenhellweg 102-106
44137 Dortmund
T: (0231) 28676920
Email: dortmund@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Düsseldorf (Schadow Arkaden)
Sovrano Düsseldorf OHG
Schadowstraße 11
40212 Düsseldorf
T: (0211) 3004994
F: (0211) 3004995
Email: duesseldorf@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Düsseldorf (Sevens/KÖ-Galerie)
Sovrano Düsseldorf OHG
Königsallee 56
40212 Düsseldorf
T: (0211) 13068594
F: (0211) 3004995
Email: duesseldorf@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Essen (Theaterpassage)
Inh. Hasan Göksu
Rathenaustraße 2
45127 Essen
T: (0201) 237351
F: (0201) 237352
Email: essen@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Essen (Limbecker Platz)
Sovrano Düsseldorf OHG
Limbecker Platz 1A
45127 Essen
T: (0201) 8217227
F: (0201) 8217228
Email: essen2@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Köln (Opern Passagen)
Kaya und Kargin GbR
Breite Strasse 29
50667 Köln
T: (0221) 2704789
F: (0221) 2704799
Email: koeln@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Wuppertal (City Arkaden)
Weiss und Arslan GbR
Alte Freiheit 9
42103 Wuppertal
T: (0202) 2549860
F: (0202) 2549861
Email: wuppertal@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano SHOES Düsseldorf (Schadow Arkaden)
Sovrano Shoes Düsseldorf OHG
Schadowstraße 11
40212 Düsseldorf
T: (0211) 86931322
F: (0211) 86931323
Email: duesseldorf@sovrano.de

 

Sovrano Concept (ElisenGalerie)
Inh. Tonyukuk Turgut
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz 5-6
52062 Aachen
T: (0241) 91998889
F: (0241) 91998886
Email: aachen@sovranoconcept.de

Comments are closed.